Election of Borough Councillors for the Kemsley Borough Ward

APPOINTMENT OF ELECTION AGENTS

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN that the following candidates have appointed the following election agents for the election of Borough Councillors on Thursday, 7th May 2015.

NAME OF CANDIDATE	NAME OF ELECTION AGENT	ADDRESS TO WHICH
		CLAIMS AND OTHER
		DOCUMENTS MAY BE SENT
Derek William Carnell	Mr Lee Burgess	4 School View, Tunstall,
		Sittingbourne, Kent, ME9 8DX
Andy Cooper	Mrs Margaret Cooper	29 Park Road, Sittingbourne,
	-	Kent, ME10 1DR
Mike Dendor	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court,
		Church Road, Milton Regis,
		Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Susan Ann Gent	Mr Keith Ferrin	Unit 10, Periwinkle Court,
		Church Road, Milton Regis,
		Sittingbourne, Kent, ME10 2JZ
Libby McCusker	Mrs Margaret Cooper	29 Park Road, Sittingbourne,
		Kent, ME10 1DR
Mary Zeng	Mr Keith Nevols	16 Trinity Road, Sittingbourne,
		Kent, ME10 2HG

Dated this Friday, 10 April 2015

Abdool Kara, Returning Officer